2019-09-13

How to Deactivate A Facebook Account

If you decide that you no longer want to make use of Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all of your information on Facebook. No person will certainly have the ability to call you on Facebook or see the important things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos. If you choose that you wish to go back to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recuperate your old information.

How To Deactivate A Facebook Account



* Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, then choose Settings.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Setups page will appear. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a factor for shutting off the account. If you desire, you can add more information in the message box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Currently.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is currently deactivated. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account information.

How To Deactivate Facebook