If you make a decision that you no longer wish to use Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your details on Facebook. Nobody will certainly be able to call you on Facebook or view the important things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, and images. If you choose that you would love to return to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account and also recoup your old details.
How Do I Deactivate Facebook Account
* Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that select Settings.
* The Settings page will appear. Click Manage Account.
* Click Deactivate your account.
* Select a factor for deactivating the account. If you want, you can include even more information in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.
* Select Deactivate Currently.
* Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account at any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account information.